Welcome to Cupertino Baseball, an unofficial fan site for Cupertino High School Pioneers Baseball since 2010.

Cupertino Baseball's Class of 2022

Kevin Chen

Jake Ellegood

Rohan Gupta

Zachary Nobunaga

2023 Varsity Schedule

(As of 05/26)

Thurs, March 17, Cupertino @ Saratoga

Tues, March 21, Monta Vista @ Cupertino

Thurs, March 23, Lynbrook @ Cupertino

Tues, March 28, Cupertino @ Fremont

Thurs, March 20, Cupertino @ Milpitas

Tues, April 4, Cupertino @ Saratoga

Thurs, April 6, Saratoga @ Cupertino

Tues, April 11, Cupertino @ Monta Vista

Thurs, April 13, Monta Vista @ Cupertino

Tues, April 25, Lynbrook @ Cupertino

Thurs, April 27, Cupertino @ Lynbrook

Tues, May 2, Fremont @ Cupertino

Thurs, May 4, Cupertino @ Fremont

Tues, May 9, Milpitas @ Cupertino

Thurs, May 11, Cupertino @ Milpitas