Welcome to Cupertino Baseball, an unofficial fan site for Cupertino High School Pioneers Baseball since 2010.

2024 Season

1-1, 0-0, W1

Upcoming

Tues, March 5, Evergreen Valley, 3:30pm

Thurs, March 7, @Half Moon Bay, 3:30pm

Sat, March 16, Monta Vista, 11:00am

2024 Varsity Schedule

Tues, February 21, Branham, L 12-6, L1

Sat, March 2, Sobrato, W 1-0, W1

Tues, March 5, Evergreen Valley, 3:30pm

Thurs, March 7, @Half Moon Bay, 3:30pm

Sat, March 16, Monta Vista, 11:00am

Mon, March 18, Lynbrook, 4:00

Wed, March 20, @ Wilcox, 4:00pm

Fri, March 22, Wilcox, 4:00pm

Wed, March 27, @ Homestead, 4:00pm

Fri, March 29, Homestead, 4:00pm

Wed, April 3, @ Los Altos, 4:00pm

Fri, April 5, Los Altos, 4:00pm

Sat, April 6, Hill, 1:00pm

Wed, April 10, @ Palo Alto, 4:00pm 

Fri, April 12, Palo Alto, 4:00pm

Sat, April 13, @ Fremont, 11:00am

Sat, April 20, Leland, 11:00am

Wed, April 24, @ Los Gatos, 4:00pm

Fri, April 26, Los Gatos, 4:00pm

Sat. April 27, Fremont. 11:00am

Wed, May 1, @ Gunn, 4:00pm

Fri, May 3, Gunn, 4:00pm

Wed, May 8, Mountain View, 4:00pm

Fri, May 10, @ Mountain View, 4:00pm