Welcome to Cupertino Baseball, an unofficial fan site for Cupertino High School Pioneers Baseball since 2010.

2024 Season

Overall: 4-12  League: 0-7  Home: 4-7  Away: 0-5  Streak: L4

Upcoming Games

Wednesday, April 24, @ Los Gatos, 4:00pm

Friday, April 26, Los Gatos, 4:00pm

Saturday. April 27, Fremont. 11:00am

Wednesday, May 1, @ Gunn, 4:00pm

Friday, May 3, Gunn, 4:00pm

Saturday, May 4, @Saratoga, 11:00am

2024 Record

Tuesday, February 21, Branham, L 12-6, L1

Saturday, March 2, Sobrato, W 1-0, W1

Tuesday, March 5, Evergreen Valley, L 11-2, L1

Thursday, March 7, @Half Moon Bay, L 9-2, L2

Saturday, March 16, Monta Vista,W 9-6, W1

Monday, March 18, Lynbrook, W 16-6, W2

Wednesday, March 20, @ Wilcox, L 17-0, L1

Friday, March 22, Wilcox, L 12-2, L2

Wednesday, March 27, @Homestead, L 11-4, L3

Wednesday, April 3, @Los Altos, L 9-2, L4

Friday, April 5, Los Altos, L 1-0, L5

Saturday, April 6, Andrew Hill, W 5-0, W1

Wednesday, April 10, @ Palo Alto, L 10-0, L1

Friday, April 12, Palo Alto, L 9-5, L2

Thursday, April 18, More, L 5-4, L3

Saturday, April 20, Leland, L 5-2, L4