Archives‎ > ‎2012 News Archive‎ > ‎

Three Weeks Remain

posted Apr 23, 2012, 7:06 PM by Bill Walstrom   [ updated Jun 6, 2014, 9:54 AM ]
Only three weeks remain in the 2012 season.  The Varsity have nine games remaining, six of which will be played at Cupertino. The Frosh/Soph have eight left to play, and also have six home games remaining. Both teams finish their seasons at home: The Frosh/Soph play their final game of 2012 on Thursday, May 10 against Gunn, and the next day, May 11, the Varsity host Lynbrook.

Varsity 

Tuesday, April 24: Lynbrook at Cupertino  3:30  (Lynbrook is the home team)
Thursday, April 26: Monta Vista at Cupertino  3:30
Saturday, April 28: Sacred Heart Cathedral at Cupertino  12:00 noon 
------
Tuesday, May 1:  Lynbrook Away at Cupertino  (Lynbrook is the home team)
Thursday, May 3: Milpitas at Milpitas 3:30 
Saturday, May 5: Harker at Harker Blackford 12:00 noon 
------
Tuesday, May 8: Fremont at Cupertino 3:30
Thursday, May 10: Gunn at Gunn 3:30
Friday, May 11: Lynbrook at Cupertino 3:30

Frosh/Soph 

Friday, April 27: Monta Vista at Kennedy Middle School 3:30
Saturday, April 28: Sacred Heart Cathedral at Cupertino  3:00
------
Wednesday, May 2:  Lynbrook  at Cupertino
Thursday, May 3:  Milpitas at Cupertino 
Saturday, May 5:Lynbrook at Cupertino 12:00 noon  
------
Monday, May 7: Monta Vista at Cupertino 3:00
Tuesday, May 8: Fremont at Fremont 3:00
Thursday, May 10:  Gunn at Cupertino 3:00